Movies

 

 

 

Rated PG
90 minutes

Sherlock Gnomes

Friday, Apr 13 7:30 PM

Saturday, Apr 14 *5:00 PM & 7:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 15 *5:00 PM & 7:30 PM
Mon-Fri Apr 16-Apr 19 7:30 PM

*Matinee $5

Evening Show $6

Rated R
2 hours

Blockers

Friday, Apr 20 7:30 PM

Saturday, Apr 21 *4:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 22 *4:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Mon-Fri Apr 23-Apr 26 7:30 PM

*Matinee $5

Evening Show $6

Rated PG-13
2 hours

I Can Only Imagine

Friday, Apr 27 7:30 PM

Saturday, Apr 28 *4:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Sunday, Apr 29 *4:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Mon-Fri Apr 30-May 3 7:30 PM

*Matinee $5

Evening Show $6