Movies

 

Rated PG-13

 

Instant Family

Friday Dec 7 7:30 PM

Saturday, Dec 784:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Sunday, Dec 9 4:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Mon-Thur Dec 10- 13 7:30 PM

Matinee $5, Evening Show $6

 

 

 

 

 

Rated PG
2hours

Ralph Breaks the Internet

Friday Dec 14 7:30 PM

Saturday, Dec 15 4:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Sunday, Dec 16 4:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Mon-Fri Dec 17-21 7:30 PM

Saturday, Dec 22 4:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Sunday, Dec 23 4:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Tues-Thu Dec 25-27 7:30 PM

We will be closed on Christmas Eve

Matinee $5, Evening Show $6