Movies

 

Rated PG
2 hours

Incredibles (3 weeks)

Friday, Jun 15 7:30 PM

Saturday, Jun 16 *4:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 17 *4:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Mon-Fri Jun 18-22 7:30 PM

Saturday, Jun 23 *4:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jun 24 *4:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Mon-Fri Jun 25-29 7:30 PM

Saturday, Jun 30 *4:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 1 *4:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Mon-Thu Jul 2-5 7:30 PM

*Matinee $5

Evening Show $6

Rated PG-13
1 hour 50 min

Oceans 8

Friday, Jul 6 7:30 PM

Saturday, Jul 7 *4:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 8 *4:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Mon-Thu Jul 9-12 7:30 PM

*Matinee $5; Evening Show $6

 

 

 

 

 

Rated PG
1 hour 37 min

Hotel Transylvania 3 (2 weeks)

Friday, Jul 13 7:30 PM

Saturday, Jul 14 *4:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 15 *4:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Mon-Fri Jul 16-20 7:30 PM

Saturday, Jul 21 *4:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 22 *4:30 PM & 7:30 PM
Mon-Thu Jul 23-26 7:30 PM

*Matinee $5; Evening Show $6