Movies

Rated PG-13
2 1/2 hours

Aquaman

Friday Jan 11 7:30 PM

Saturday, Jan 12 4:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Sunday, Jan 13 4:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Mon-Thur Jan 14-17 7:30 PM

The Mule

Friday Jan 18 7:30 PM

Saturday, Jan 19 4:30* PM & 7:30 PM

Sunday, Jan 20 4:30* PM & 7:30 PM

Mon-Thur Jan 21-24 7:30 PM

Tickets $6; *Matinee $5

Spider-Man:Into the Spider-verse

Friday Jan 25 7:30 PM

Saturday, Jan 26 4:30* PM & 7:30 PM

Sunday, Jan 27 4:30* PM & 7:30 PM

Mon-Thur Jan 28- Jan 31 7:30 PM

Tickets $6; *Matinee $5