Movies

Rated PG

 

Iron Giant

Friday, Sept. 15, 7:30 PM

Saturday, Sept. 16, *5:00 PM & 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sept. 17 *5:00 PM & 7:30 PM
Mon-Thur Sept. 18-21 7:30 PM

 
 
 

Rated R
2 hr 20 min

Kingsman : Golden Circle (2017)

Friday, Sept. 22, 7:30 PM

Saturday, Sept. 23, *4:00 PM & 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sept. 24 *4:00 PM & 7:30 PM
Mon-Fri Sept. 25-29 7:30 PM

Saturday, Sept. 30, *4:00 PM & 7:30 PM
Sunday, Oct. 1 *4:00 PM & 7:30 PM
Mon-Thur Oct. 2-5- 7:30 PM