Movies

How to Train Your Dragon: the Hidden World

Friday Feb 22 7:30 PM

Saturday, Feb 23 4:30* PM & 7:30 PM

Sunday, Feb 24 4:30* PM & 7:30 PM

Mon-Fri Feb 25-Mar 1 7:30 PM

Saturday, Mar 2 4:30* PM & 7:30 PM

Sunday, Mar 3 4:30* PM & 7:30 PM

Mon-Thur Mar 4-7 7:30 PM

Tickets $6; *Matinee $5

Rated PG
1 hour 45 min

Lego Movie 2: The Second Part

Friday Feb 8 7:30 PM

Saturday, Feb 9 4:30* PM & 7:30 PM

Sunday, Feb 10 4:30* PM & 7:30 PM

Mon-Fri Feb 11-Feb 15 7:30 PM

Saturday, Feb 16 4:30* PM & 7:30 PM

Sunday, Feb 17 4:30* PM & 7:30 PM

Mon-Thur Feb 18-Feb 21 7:30 PM

Tickets $6; *Matinee $5